June update

KingNewsletter.june2015.send

One response to “June update

  1. Thank you for your postings.  I always enjoy them.  Perhaps Ashley has inherited the skill of letter writing as she does such a great job of their letters as well.  I particularly wanted to compliment Becky on her painting.  I think she does such a great job of her skies (and skies are one of my favorite things).  It may help that you use water colors rather than oils but mostly I’m not impressed by “artist’s” skies.  I am with yours. I’m glad you had such a great time at the wedding.  I haven’t  seen your dad for a few weeks, Stan.  He doesn’t seem to know me anymore and so a visit wouldn’t help him and I want to retain the good memories.  It is heartbreaking what has happened to him and I do ask (question?) why the Lord is leaving him when he so much wants to go home.  I guess this is one thing we accept in faith. My sky is a mixture of peach at the moment. With my love. Ruth

Leave a Reply

